Leadership

David Phelps, Chief IID Facilities Officer
david.phelps@newvista.org

 

Kelly Mangum, Associate Facility Director
kelly.mangum@newvista.org

 

Lucy Richardson, Associate Facility Director
lucy.richardson@newvista.org

 

Christy Pearce, M.Ed., Human Resources Manager
christy.pearce@newvista.org

 

Dr. Warren Milteer, Medical Director
warren.milteer@newvista.org

 

Darla Crabtree, Director of Staff Development and Training
darla.crabtree@newvista.org

 

Michele Phelps, Director of Compliance
michele.phelps@newvista.org

 

Sherre Sharpe, Special Projects Coordinator
sherre.sharpe@newvista.org