Leadership

David Phelps, Chief IID Facilities Officer
david.phelps@newvista.org

 

Kelly Mangum, Associate Facility Director
kelly.mangum@newvista.org

 

Lucy Richardson, Associate Facility Director
lucy.richardson@newvista.org

 

Tyler Wiese, MBA, Human Resources Manager
tyler.wiese@newvista.org

 

Warren Milteer, MD, Medical Director, Board Certified Internal Medicine
warren.milteer@newvista.org

 

Georgia Swank, MS, RN, CDDN, NEA-BC, Director of Nursing Operations
georgia.swank@newvistaorg

 

Brandy Chaneb, PhD, HSSP Director of Behavioral Services & Psychology
brandy.chaneb@newvista.org

 

Kary Brown, PT, Director of Therapy Services
kary.brown@newvista.org

 

Darla Crabtree, Director of Staff Development and Training
darla.crabtree@newvista.org

 

Michele Phelps, Director of Compliance
michele.phelps@newvista.org

 

Sherre Sharpe, Special Projects Coordinator
sherre.sharpe@newvista.org

 

Amy Dennison, RDN, LD, Director of Nutrition Services
amy.dennison@newvista.org